Day 16 of Healthy LIFE Journey

Woke up feeling as though I could conquer the world today, went out to have breakfast, go to the grocery store, then planned to hit the gym after unloading the groceries.  I’m not sure what happened to my body in that time frame, but I am feeling very under the weather now.  Just can’t explain it, so I am hoping as the day goes on I get to feeling better.  It could be allergies, I suppose I’m not sure.  But I am finding myself getting frustrated by it.  I believe everything happens for a reason, so I’m just going to go with it.  If I don’t feel like getting out to the gym pretty soon, you can be sure I will be doing some light exercising in my home.  Maybe if I get to feeling better, it would be a good day to paint the bathroom!

~ by destiny2b on March 31, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
